Prema Yin & MON9 to perform at Eurovoice in Athens

First and foremost: THANX TO ALL OF YOU WHO VOTED FOR US AND MADE THIS POSSIBLE!!!!

Here the excerpt from the Eurovoice Website:

EuroVoice 2010 Announces the Preliminary List of the participants of the Super Final

28 May, 2010

The tension of the Internet Stage reached its peak. Finally we are proud to inform the EuroVoice contestants and fans that the list of prospective participants of the Super Final is being researched by the Organizing Committee to ensure that all legal formalities are in order. Then the official participants, who have got most of the votes in their countries, will start promoting their contestant song and gathering the support of as many fans as possible.

Below you can find the participants from the 38 Countries, who have got most of the votes in their countries during the voting on the Internet Stage:

# Country The participants Profile
1 Albania Altin Gocci http://eurovoice.tv/profile/altin-goci/
2 Armenia The Bambir http://eurovoice.tv/profile/the-bambir/
3 Austria Tafkanik http://eurovoice.tv/profile/tafkanik/
4 Azerbaijan Elmar Askerov http://eurovoice.tv/profile/elmar-askerov/
5 Belarus Berta http://eurovoice.tv/profile/berta-berta-/
6 Belgium Loic Walo http://eurovoice.tv/profile/loic-walo/
7 Bosnia and Herzegovina Catch Up Paradise http://eurovoice.tv/profile/catch-up-paradise/
8 Bulgaria Boryana Hristova http://eurovoice.tv/profile/boryana-hristova/
9 Croatia Vlatka Buric http://eurovoice.tv/profile/vlatka-buric/
10 Cyprus The Secret http://eurovoice.tv/profile/the-secret/
11 Denmark Unity Gain http://eurovoice.tv/profile/unity-gain/
12 Estonia Dominanta http://eurovoice.tv/profile/dominanta/
13 France 3nity Brothers http://eurovoice.tv/profile/3nity-brothers/
14 FYR Macedonia Next Time http://eurovoice.tv/profile/next-time/
15 Germany Prema Yin and MON9 http://eurovoice.tv/profile/prema-yin-and-mon9/
16 Greece George Tentzerakis http://eurovoice.tv/profile/george-tentzerakis-2/
17 Hungary Regina Rostás Quintet http://eurovoice.tv/profile/regina-rosts-quintet/
18 Israel Doro-Doron Eitan http://eurovoice.tv/profile/doro-doron-eitan/
19 Italy Bohémièn Skyzzoyd Orchestrers http://eurovoice.tv/profile/bohmin-skyzzoyd-orchestrers/
20 Kazakhstan Leila Altaj http://eurovoice.tv/profile/leila-altaj/
21 Latvia Diana Pirags http://eurovoice.tv/profile/diana-pirags-2/
22 Lithuania Valerie Yusupov http://eurovoice.tv/profile/valerie-yusupov/
23 Malta Lawrence Gray http://eurovoice.tv/profile/lawrence-gray/
24 Moldova P-Ragga http://eurovoice.tv/profile/p-ragga/
25 Netherlands So.St. Feat. Revan http://eurovoice.tv/profile/sofia-strati/
26 Norway Bjorn Lislegaard http://eurovoice.tv/profile/bjorn-lislegaard/
27 Poland Spacey http://eurovoice.tv/profile/spacey/
28 Portugal Ekus http://eurovoice.tv/profile/ekus/
29 Romania Deaconu George Alexandru http://eurovoice.tv/profile/deaconu-george-alexandru/
30 Russia Stas Borisov http://eurovoice.tv/profile/stas-borisov/
31 Serbia duo Moderato http://eurovoice.tv/profile/duo-moderato/
32 Slovenia Jerry & Blueberry http://eurovoice.tv/profile/jerry-and-blueberry/
33 Spain Demiserables http://eurovoice.tv/profile/demiserables/
34 Sweden Lars Krantz http://eurovoice.tv/profile/lars-krantz/
35 Switzerland Loraine& the toy soldiers http://eurovoice.tv/profile/loraine-and-the-toy-soldiers/
36 Turkey Teoman Nazif http://eurovoice.tv/profile/teoman-nazif/
37 Ukraine Mark Savin http://eurovoice.tv/profile/savin-mark/
38 United Kingdom Marlain Angelides http://eurovoice.tv/profile/marlain-angelides/

The parade of new talents will reach the hearts of millions of listeners globally!

Let the music win!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *